Juniors – Sponsored by Extreme Marine
3rd: Hold my Beer Jnr – Caleb Harvey
2nd: Extreme Marine – Josh Chiswell
1st: Blow Out – Archer Porteous
3rd: Acko Racing – Zac Atkinson
Tie for 1st:
WildFire – Stephanie Cooper
Miss Tennesse – David Griffin

2nd: Untamed – Andrew Selway
1st: Arlyn Force – Steve Cooper

Outboard B
3rd: Kryptonite – Gary Parker
2nd: Viper – Bryce Low
1st: Reload – Neil Bevan

Inboards B

3rd: Time Out – Scott Trainer
2nd: Repentless – James Kinane
1st: Let it Ride – Mark Eglington

Outboard A

3rd: Team Bar – Brett Atkinson
2nd: Coral Coast Vans – Kay Marshall
1st: Aussie F1 – Peter Spicer

Inboards A

3rd: Hot Lemon – Andrew Goodhew
2nd: Kwik Trip – Jess Hervey
1st: Hostage – Rod Peterson


2019 Class Champions

Junior: Blow Out – Archer Porteous
25HP: Untamed – Andrew Selway
850cc: Miss Tennesse – David Griffin
Combo/Restricted: Stress – Leon
Outboard B: Reload – Neil Bevan
Outboard A : Aussie F1 – Gary Dreyer and Peter Spicer
Inboard B: Repentless – James Kinane
Inboard A: Obsession – Pat Day

Encouragement Award:

Ben Nable – Slingshot

Most Improved Award:

Todd Hinds – El’es Juan

Competitor of the Year:

Ben Cole – The Real Thing

Club member of the Year:

Don Farlow – High Roller

Sportsman Award:

Neil and Dot Bevan – Reload

Best Presented Team

Time Out

Share This