Latest News & Results

Autobarn Xmas Classic & Awards Night 2019 Results

Juniors - Sponsored by Extreme Marine 3rd: Hold my Beer Jnr – Caleb Harvey 2nd: Extreme Marine – Josh Chiswell 1st: Blow Out – Archer Porteous 850cc 3rd: Acko Racing – Zac Atkinson Tie for 1st: WildFire – Stephanie Cooper Miss Tennesse – David Griffin 25HP 2nd:...

Autobarn Christmas Classic Results & 2018 Overall Awards

AUTOBARN CHRISTMAS CLASSIC RESULTS 1.12.18 850cc 3rd: CPG Racing – Craig Spicer- Wamuran 2nd: Tennessee – David Griffin - Caboolture 1st: Warrior – Kirra Eglington – Branyan   Restricted/combo 3rd: Kiwi – Wayne Montgomery - 2nd: Stress – Andrew Goodhew –...

BP Airport Pro Classic 14th Oct 2018

850cc 3rd: CPG Racing – Craig Spicer- 2nd: Acko Racing – Zack Atkinson – Oyster Bay NSW 1st: Tennesse – David Griffin - Caboolture   Restricted/combo 3rd: It’ll Do – Peter Wilson - Childers 2nd: Hydrotherapy – John Lintell - Coombabah 1st: El Es Juan – Jess...

2018 Rum City Classic

Congratulations to the King of the River David Ainley - Express Design Major Sponsor Thanks also to these Valued Sponsors                                                    Thanks also to these Valued Sponsors                                          Juniors Sponsored...

Results – 13th May 2018

850cc Sponsored by Zacs Meat 3rd: High Roller – Don Farlow – Bribie Island 2nd: Warrior – Kirra Eglington - Bundaberg 1st: CPG Racing– Craig Spicer – Wamuran   Restricted/combo Sponsored by Battery Barn 3rd: Wild Thing – James Tearle - Scarness 2nd: Evan – David...

Results – March 11 2018

850cc Sponsored by Christensen Industries 3rd: Kryptonite – Bob Whey - Bundaberg 2nd: High Roller – Don Farlow – Ferny Grove 1st: CPG Racing – Craig Spicer - Wamuran   Juniors Sponsored by Bundy Brakes & Automotive To be presented by Nathan Coombs 3rd: TNT –...

Getting To Sandy Hook


Please contact the Club Secretary:

Ph 0411 268575

Follow Us On Facebook

This website sponsored and maintained by

As part of our proud support of local community organisations.

Share This