2023 Class Champions

Inboard B – Ian ColeCole Sweat

Outboard A – Craig SpicerCPG Racing

Inboard B – Mark EglingtonLet it Ride

Outboard B – Nick CaseForce

25hp – Sarah GriffinArlyn Force

Restricted/ Combo – Brent FletcherDoctor Danger

Juniors – Brodie ClementsLittle Beez

850cc – Kirra EglingtonWarrior

Outboard C – Clinton WhiteThe Deviate


2023 Individual Awards

Club Champion of the Year – Dave Law

Competitor of the Year – Jason Chiswell

Sportsman of the Year – Sarah Griffin

Encouragement Award – Lily Theodoulou

Most Improved Award – Stephen Mallett

Frenzy Award – CPG Racing Team

Share This